poplareel.blogg.se

Watch prison break season 1 episode 21
Watch prison break season 1 episode 21













Keep you real close and no one up in here can hurt you. It's gonna be nasty for a first-timer like you protect you. We gonna take the ball game to them real soon. T-BAG: They got the numbers alright so they think they can do as they please. A few days on the inside, any God-fearing white man realises the correctional system's serious lean toward the African-American persuasion. T-BAG: I assume that's why you're over here. T-BAG: Rugheads got you scared, did they? One thing's for sure, you're just as pretty as advertised. T-BAG: So you're the new one I've been hearing all the rave reviews about. Man kidnapped half a dozen boys and girls down in 'Bama. INMATE(?): You best speak with respect, Fish. MICHAEL: And when it does, we'll be long gone. LINCOLN: You don't go looking for trouble in here, it just finds you. MICHAEL: Far as the rest of these guys are concerned, I'm just another con doing his time. You so much as look at these guys the wrong way, they'll cut you up. LINCOLN: Every contingency? You may have the blueprints to this place but there's one thing those plans can't show you: people. MICHAEL: Every single step's already been mapped out. LINCOLN: It can't be done, Michael, no one's ever broken out of Fox River. MICHAEL: I'm gonna be a whole lot sooner than that. Good behaviour, you're out of here in 3 years. LINCOLN: Nothing transcends race in here. MICHAEL: Our relationship transcends race. LINCOLN: Now's not the time to be trusting a black inmate, Michael. MICHAEL: Someone's working on it as we speak. LINCOLN: You're telling me this whole's thing's riding on a bunch of pills? They don't exactly stock it at the commissary. MICHAEL: There's a little hitch in getting the PUGNAc, that's all. As long as the good doctor thinks I'm diabetic, I'll have plenty of time in there to do what I need to do. MICHAEL: It lowers my insulin levels to the point that I'm hypoglycemic. As long I get that PUGNAc, I'll get all the access I need. MICHAEL: It's the weakest link in the security chain. LINCOLN: What the hell were you thinking, Michael? How are we doing it? He may run this place during the day but I run it during the night. Come on, Sucre, you're going to the shoe.īELLICK: I'm not done shaking his cell down yet.īELLICK: In the old man's back pocket, are ya? Well, I've got news for you, Fish. Now, which side are you on anyhow, Fish?īELLICK: Maybe you're gonna go extracurricular with it then, stick a C.O maybe. tooling up for the race riot, are we? Hand it over.īELLICK: Wow. SUCRE: Under the table, (Mexican nickname)! SUCRE: The DIRT shuts down the water so you can't flush your contraband. PRISON GUARD: Take down, ladies and gents! All contraband will be confiscated! WESTMORELAND: The same reason you don't put cats and dogs in the same cage. Everybody chooses sides and a lot of guys bleed. Whites and blacks would run in each other real soon here. I've been in here long enough to know it when I see it. Bigger things to worry about at the moment. WESTMORELAND: Three days inside and he's already thinking about turning rabbit. WESTMORELAND: Well, there's going and there's going. WESTMORELAND: I'm a 60 year old man with 60 years left on my ticket. WESTMORELAND: You're anticipating every one of my moves three moves in advance.















Watch prison break season 1 episode 21